株式会社 VAMO LA

居酒屋なら埼玉県新座市の炭火焼・本格焼酎 架け橋 | お客様の声

予約はこちら

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

俳句バイク

俳句バイク

2024-07-20

どの料理も美味しい。
混む時は混むので注意

(Translated by Google)
All dishes are delicious.
Be careful because it gets crowded when it's crowded.

はっさく

はっさく

2024-07-02

jyun tategami

jyun tategami

2024-06-26

ランチで行きました。12:00開店と少し遅めですが12:10分には8割位人が入ってました。予約している組も2組ほど。
生姜焼きを注文。900円。
料理も綺麗に盛り付けられ目も口も満足です。気持ち、ご飯の量が少ないかもしれませんが、100円で大盛りに出来たと思います。
お茶は無料なのに有料級です!!
有料の飲み物はオシャレなグラスで出て来てました。また、ほかのメニューにもチャレンジしたい。

(Translated by Google)
I went there for lunch. It opened a little late at 12:00, but by 12:10, about 80% of people were there. There are about 2 groups that have reservations.
Ordered the ginger grill. 900 yen.
The food is beautifully presented and satisfies both the eyes and the palate. The amount of rice may have been small, but I think it was a large serving for 100 yen.
Although the tea is free, it is a paid class! !
Paid drinks were served in stylish glasses. I also want to try other menu items.

コラソン恭子

コラソン恭子

2024-04-21

ƱƷみㄘ兯ƕ

ƱƷみㄘ兯ƕ

2024-04-14

車で行きました🚗³₃近所のホームセンターに用事があってその帰りでした。ご飯をする所を捜して、ランチメニューの写真のみを見て定食屋さんと居酒屋🏮🍺とを間違えて、店舗を目指しました。車は2分程歩く新座市役所のパーキング🅿️内の1番建物に近い箇所(30分100円)に止めお店まՇ"歩きました。阪神の応援バットの飾られた⚾️🏏居酒屋さんでしたꉂ🐯大画面で音無しで野球中継が観れます⚾️この日は、阪神vs中日でした。久々野球を、また特等席で観らました😊
我が家は身内2人で来店しまして、好物のモツ鍋(こㄘらでは「明太もつ鍋」ラストにチーズリゾットまで(明太とチーズとご飯がこんなに合うなんて思った以上でしたෆ))、魚介のアヒージョ(アヒージョも満足の量でパンが付き、我が家はパンをオカワリしました笑)、おすすめローストビーフ(こちらでは「おすすめローストビーフのカルパッチョ」)を頂きました🌸
お酒も色々、ノンアルもジュースもお茶🍵も最低限ほぼ揃っておりました!
不自由は何も無いです。おトイレも綺麗✨店員さんもお若い方々が常にホール3人常駐、入れ代わり立ち代わり気を利かせテーブルの片付けかʖˋメニューオーダー対応おしぼりのおかわりまで対応してくれます。運ばれるのもとても早いです笑
※ごめꩢなさぃ🙇‍♀️今回お写真少ないです❕急いでいて急かされ、お写真撮り忘れました、今度また追加します···¨̮

ε-ʕ•ﻌ•ʔฅ💦

(Translated by Google)
I went by car 🚗³₃I had some errands to do at a local hardware store and was on my way back. Looking for a place to eat, I looked only at the photo of the lunch menu and mistook it for a set meal restaurant and an izakaya🏮🍺, so I headed for the restaurant. I parked my car at the Niiza City Hall parking lot (100 yen for 30 minutes), which was about a 2-minute walk away, near the building (100 yen for 30 minutes) and walked to the store.It was a tavern decorated with Hanshin cheering bats. ꉂ🐯You can watch baseball broadcasts without sound on the big screen⚾️On this day, it was Hanshin vs. Chunichi.I was able to watch baseball again for the first time in a while with special seats😊
My family and two of our family members came to the store, and we tried their favorite offal hotpot (we even had the Mentaimo Offal Nabe, followed by cheese risotto (it was better than I expected that mentaiko, cheese, and rice could go so well together!)), as well as seafood. We had the ajillo (the ajillo came with a satisfying amount of bread, so we ended up eating all the bread lol), and the recommended roast beef (here we call it "recommended roast beef carpaccio")🌸
We had a wide variety of alcohol, non-alcoholic drinks, juices, and tea🍵.
There is nothing inconvenient. The restrooms are clean too ✨ Three young employees are always on duty in the hall, and they take turns attentively taking care of things like cleaning up tables, taking menu orders, and refilling towels. It's delivered very quickly lol
*Sorry, sorry🙇‍♀️There aren't many photos this time❕I was in a hurry and forgot to take photos, but I'll add more next time...¨̮

ε-ʕ•ﻌ•ʔฅ💦

鎌田浩孝

鎌田浩孝

2024-03-26

理恵

理恵

2024-03-22

河本瑞樹

河本瑞樹

2024-03-15

k nishi

k nishi

2024-03-01

トレイパカ

トレイパカ

2024-01-23

まーじでうまい。
新座市に住んで26年。今日初めて行った。。。
もっと早く行けばよかったと後悔。。。

ネギ系が嫌いな自分でもここのオニオンリングは甘くてたべれる!うまいと感じました!

唐揚げも文句ありません!まじうまい!

ローストビーフ握り。美味すぎて2回頼みました!

何食べてもうまい!ハズレなしのお店です!

(Translated by Google)
Seriously delicious.
I have lived in Niiza City for 26 years. I went there for the first time today. . .
I regret that I should have gone earlier. . .

Even if you don't like green onions, the onion rings here are so sweet that you can eat them! I felt it was delicious!

I can't complain about the fried chicken either! Seriously delicious!

Roast beef nigiri. It was so delicious I ordered it twice!

It doesn't matter what you eat! This is a shop where you can't go wrong!

MERRY TSUCHIDA

MERRY TSUCHIDA

2024-01-13

I ordered karage which they said it's legendary but I had to wait an hour because in the first order they didn't write it. I waited for about 20 minutes but it didn't come so I asked the staff and they said there was no order for karage on my table. This happened because the staff did not repeat after taking order. I finally ordered it again. the staff said it would take about 10 minutes but the karage came 20 minutes later and I didn't want to eat it anymore. I hope you improve your order handling standards. This is my first time but I don't think I will come back again.

池田明

池田明

2024-01-02

masego

masego

2023-12-16

岡正輝

岡正輝

2023-12-13

気軽に入れる飲食店だから食べました、日曜日は休みです

(Translated by Google)
I ate here because it's a casual restaurant, and it's closed on Sundays.

ほしMika Nakamura

ほしMika Nakamura

2023-12-07

食べたいメニューがまだまだありました。器もお洒落で素敵でした。

(Translated by Google)
There were still many items on the menu that I wanted to try. The utensils were also stylish and nice.

名前なし

名前なし

2023-11-09

たー

たー

2023-10-24

このお値段でボリュームランチはなかなかないでしょう。伝説の唐揚げは変わらず美味しかったです。他の南蛮やローストビーフ丼、豚トロなどもオススメです

(Translated by Google)
It's hard to find a hearty lunch at this price. The legendary fried chicken was still delicious. We also recommend other dishes such as nanban, roast beef bowl, and pork belly.

O sweet

O sweet

2023-10-22

∥Memu∥
『宮崎名物 チキン南蛮』900円

≪ POINT ≫
☆ランチはコスパ良く鶏料理!夜は焼酎中心にお酒を楽しめるお店!
☆木を基調とした空間は居心地良い!
☆新座市役所の真横!

☆チキン南蛮
人気ナンバー2のメニュー!
ちなみにナンバー1は唐揚げです!
ご飯やお漬け物、味噌汁付きで900円!コスパ良いですね!!
夜はお酒を楽しめるお店とあって、お漬け物や味噌汁、チキン南蛮は味強め!

お米が進んでしまいます!
お米多めでガッツリ食べたい方、お酒と合わせたい方にオススメです!

ごちそうさまでした!

■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□
●店名
架け橋
●交通手段
新座駅より南東へ徒歩21分
●住所
埼玉県新座市野火止1-14-2
●営業時間
12:00~14:00 17:00~23:00
●定休日
日曜日
●席数
46席
●備考
カード可 電子マネー可
■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□

(Translated by Google)
∥Memu∥
"Miyazaki specialty chicken nanban" 900 yen

≪POINT≫
☆Lunch is a cost-effective chicken dish! A shop where you can enjoy alcoholic beverages, mainly shochu, at night!
☆The wood-based space is cozy!
☆Right next to Niiza City Hall!

☆Chicken Nanban
The second most popular menu item!
By the way, number 1 is fried chicken!
900 yen with rice, pickles, and miso soup! The cost performance is good! !
It's a restaurant where you can enjoy alcohol at night, and the pickles, miso soup, and chicken nanban have strong flavors!

The rice is progressing!
Recommended for those who want to eat a hearty meal with lots of rice, or those who want to pair it with alcohol!

Thank you for the meal!

■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□
●Store name
bridge
●Transportation means
21 minutes walk southeast from Niiza Station
●Address
1-14-2 Nobidome, Niiza City, Saitama Prefecture
●Business hours
12:00~14:00 17:00~23:00
●Regular holidays
Sunday
●Number of seats
46 seats
●Notes
Cards accepted Electronic money accepted
■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□

花鳥風月

花鳥風月

2023-09-13

平日のランチの時間に行きました。

開店直後
っとゆーか11:59分に来店(開店は12時)
が、すでに他のお客様が2~3組みほど
いました。

自分は親子丼を注文
提供までは少し時間がかかりました。
約7~8分ぐらい

妻はカキフライ定食を頼みました。
料理は同時提供ではなく
少しタイム差があります。

親子丼は他の方も言ってる人がいますが
だしが濃い目です。

カキフライは揚げたてサクサクで美味しかったです。

店内の雰囲気は大型の壁掛けのテレビがあるのでスポーツバーの雰囲気もあります。

それが苦手人には、、

接客は特に問題なく普通の印象でした。

(Translated by Google)
I went during lunch time on a weekday.

Immediately after opening
Came to the store at 11:59 (opens at 12:00)
However, there are already 2-3 other customers.
I was there.

I ordered oyakodon
It took a while for it to be delivered.
Approximately 7 to 8 minutes

My wife ordered the fried oyster set meal.
Food is not served at the same time
There is a slight time difference.

There are other people who say Oyakodon is also good.
The soup stock is dark.

The fried oysters were freshly fried, crispy and delicious.

The interior has a sports bar feel to it, with large wall-mounted TVs.

For those who are not good at it,

The customer service seemed normal without any particular problems.

臼井紀子

臼井紀子

2023-09-02

遠藤士郎

遠藤士郎

2023-09-02

ランチに妻と訪れました。
豚の生姜焼と半熟卵の親子丼を。
生姜焼はむしろあっさり、いくらでもいけそうな味わい。親子丼は逆に濃いめ。出汁がしっかり効いた風味。
勿論、米の旨さは感動もんで思わず土下座クラス。ヒナには稀なお店です。

(Translated by Google)
Visited with my wife for lunch.
Oyakodon with ginger-grilled pork and soft-boiled egg.
Ginger-yaki is rather light and has a flavor that you can eat as much as you like. Oyakodon, on the other hand, is darker. The flavor of the soup stock is strong.
Of course, I was so impressed by the deliciousness of the rice that I couldn't help but kneel down on my knees. This is a rare shop for Hina.

egg seven

egg seven

2023-08-09

平日はやってる 営業時間は日曜日休み
土曜日は11時半くらいからされてました。
口コミだと12時って有りました。

(Translated by Google)
Open on weekdays, business hours are closed on Sundays
It started around 11:30 on Saturday.
According to the reviews, it says 12 o'clock.

エンゼルフィッシュ

エンゼルフィッシュ

2023-07-19

福田雅和

福田雅和

2023-06-25

east ricky

east ricky

2023-06-17

竹之内渉

竹之内渉

2023-05-06

Tsu Ab

Tsu Ab

2023-05-02

味は美味しいけど、
注文した分より明らかに高いお会計だった
領収書もらうと明細くれないから
内訳分からないし。

途中お酒のサイズ間違えてたから
それかな?と思ったけど
それで高く見積って計算しても
明らかにおかしい金額だった。
わざととしか思えない

もう二度と行かない

(Translated by Google)
The taste is delicious, but
The bill was clearly higher than what I ordered.
If I get a receipt, they won't give me the details.
I don't know the details.

Because I got the wrong size of alcohol on the way.
Is that it? I thought so
So even if you estimate it high and calculate it,
It was clearly an absurd amount.
I don't think it's intentional

I will never go again

TAKAKO

TAKAKO

2023-04-29

とても落ち着くお店です。
リーズナブルで白ご飯がもっちりしていて、とても美味しかった。もちろんおかずも!焼き物等が飾られていて、埼玉に来たらまた是非行きます。

(Translated by Google)
It's a very relaxing shop.
It was reasonably priced, the white rice was chewy, and it was very delicious. Of course there are side dishes too! It is decorated with pottery and other items, and I would definitely go there again if I come to Saitama.

シルバーキング

シルバーキング

2023-04-20

贈

2023-04-12

こんなところ(失礼)にこんな良い店がと驚きました。ランチで伺いましたが、夜も行ってみたいと思いました。また伺います。

(Translated by Google)
I was surprised to find such a good store in a place like this (excuse me). I visited for lunch, but I wanted to go at night as well. I'll visit you again.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。